Feeder Reports


Friday June 24, 2022 COMBINATION SALES RESULTS

Read more...


Fri June 10, 2022 COMBINATION Sale Results

Read more...


Fri May 27, 2022 Hol/X Feeder Sale Results

Read more...


Fri May 20, 2022 Beef Feeder Sale Results

Read more...


Fri May 13, 2022 Hol/X Feeder Sale Results

Read more...


Fri, May 06, 2022 BEEF Feeder Results

Read more...


Fri April 29, 2022 COMBINATION Sale Results

Read more...


Fri April 22, 2022 - Hol/X Fdr Sale Results

Read more...


Fri April 15, 2022 Beef Feeder Sale Results

Read more...


Fri April 8, 2022 Hol Feeder Results

Read more...

Older Posts