Bred Beef Cows/Hfrs


Wed, Feb 21, 2024 - Bred Cow/Hfr Sale Results

Read more...


Wed, January 24, 2024 Bred Cow/Hfr Sale Results

Read more...


Wed, Dec 20, 2023 Bred Cow / Hfr Sale Results

Read more...


Wed, Nov 22, 2023 - Bred Hfr/Cow Sale Results

Read more...


Friday, August 18 - Cow Sale Results

Read more...


Wed, May 17, 2023 Bred Beef Cow Sale Results

Read more...


Wed, April 5, 2023 - Bred Beef Cow/Heifer Sale Results

Read more...


Sunday, March 26, 2023 RED FEST Sale Results

Read more...


Wed Feb 22, 2023 Bred Cow/Hfr Sale

Read more...


Wed, Jan 25, 2023 Beef Cow/Hfr Sale Results

Read more...

Older Posts